deutsch  english

HANSA-FLEX AG



HANSA-FLEX AG is leading supplier for hydraulic solutions in Europe. The product range is not limited to hydraulic hoses and fittings but does also include all other components used in all kind of hydraulic systems.

Partnering up with its customers HANSA-FLEX AG engineers innovative solutions in all hydraulic applications. In addition elaborate services like mobile on-site workshops, industry services and full-range OEM-supply are offered.

This substantial range of products and services combined with highest parts availability and absolute customer focus makes HANSA-FLEX AG valued supplier of customers from all kind of industry sectors. Just focusing on Germany customers are served from 208 subsidiaries and 150 mobile service vans.




Alliance Partner
HANSA-FLEX AG
www.hansa-flex.com
Headquarter Zum Panrepel 44
28307 Bremen
Employees > 3.000 employees globally
> 1.850 domestic employees
Locations 390 subsidiaries globally
208 domestic subsidiaries
Career www.hansa-flex.com/karriere.html
HR Manager
Cross Mentoring
 Sandra Feddersen
Contact Tel: 0421-48907-6260421-48907-626
Fax: 0421-48907-930
E-Mail: s.feddersen@hansa-flex.com

deutsch  english

HANSA-FLEX AG



Die HANSA-FLEX AG ist Europas führender Systempartner in der Hydraulik. Neben Hydraulikschläuchen und Verbindungselementen liefert das Unternehmen sämtliche Hydraulik-Produkte aus einer Hand: von A wie Aggregat bis Z wie Zylinder.

Gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden entwickelt die HANSA-FLEX AG innovative Lösungen im Bereich der hydraulischen Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnik. Darüber hinaus bietet das Unternehmen Dienstleistungen wie den flächendeckenden mobilen Service, spezialisierte Industrieservice-Teams sowie leistungsstarke Konzepte für die Erstausrüstung.

Das breite Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen gepaart mit hoher Verfügbarkeit und absoluter Kundennähe machen HANSA-FLEX zu einem geschätzten Partner für Unternehmen aller Branchen. Allein in Deutschland finden Kunden 208 Niederlassungen und über 150 Service-Fahrzeuge.

Bündnispartner HANSA-FLEX AG
www.hansa-flex.com
Unternehmenssitz Zum Panrepel 44
28307 Bremen
MitarbeiterInnen ca. 3.000 Mitarbeiter weltweit
ca. 1.850 Mitarbeiter in Deutschland
Standorte 390 Niederlassungen weltweit,
208 Niederlassungen in Deutschland
Karriere intern www.hansa-flex.com/karriere.html
Ansprechpartner
Cross Mentoring
 Sandra Feddersen
Kontaktdaten Tel: 0421-48907-626
Fax: 0421-48907-930
E-Mail: s.feddersen@hansa-flex.com